Library of Congress

Program for Cooperative Cataloging

The Library of Congress > Cataloging, Acquisitions > PCC > BIBCO > List of BIBCO Members and Liaisons

Go to institution names beginning:

Go to: BIBCO Operations Committee members

BIBCO Program Coordinator

Jessalyn Zoom, Acting Coordinator
Cooperative and Instructional Programs Division
Library of Congress
101 Independence Ave. SE
Washington, DC 20540-4230
phone: 202.707.4551
fax: 202.252.2082
e-mail: jiwu@loc.gov

Bibliographic Utility Liaison

Cynthia Whitacre
Manager, WorldCat Quality & Partner Content Dept.
OCLC, Inc.
6565 Kilgour Place
Dublin, OH 43017-3395
voice: 614.764.6183 or 1-800-848-5878, ext. 6188
fax: 614.718.7397
e-mail: cynthia_whitacre@oclc.org

Arizona State University

MARC 21 code: AzTeS
utility: OCLC (code=AZS)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Rebecca Uhl
phone: 480.965.9802
fax: 480.965.1043
e-mail: buhl@asu.edu

Brigham Young University

MARC 21 code: UPB
utility: RLIN (code=UTBG)/OCLC (code=UBY)
local system: SIRSI Unicorn
contact: John B. Wright
phone: 801.422.5246
fax: 801.378.6708
email: john_wright@byu.edu

Center for Research Libraries

MARC 21 code: ICRL
utility: OCLC (code=CRL)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Stephen Early
phone: 800.621.6044
fax: 312.955.4339
email: early@crl.edu

Cleveland Public Library

MARC 21 code: OCl
utility: OCLC (code=CLE)
local system: DRA
contact: Andrea Johnson
phone: 216.623.2885
fax: 216.623.6980
email: Andrea.Johnson@cpl.org

Columbia University

MARC 21 code: NNC
utility: RLIN (code=NYCG)/ OCLC (code=ZCU)
local system: Voyager
contact: Kate Harcourt
phone: 212.854.2714
fax: 212.854.5167
email: harcourt@columbia.edu

Cornell University

MARC 21 code: NIC
utility: OCLC (code=COO)
local system: Voyager
contact: Chew Chiat Naun
phone: (607) 254 8031
email: Cnc53@cornell.edu

Douglas County Libraries

MARC 21 code: CoCr
utility: OCLC (code=DAD )
local system: Horizon
contact: Nancy J. Kall
phone: 303-688-7734
email: nkall@dclibraries.org

Duke University

MARC 21 code: NcD
utility: OCLC (code=NDD)
local system: Ex Libris Aleph
contact: Amy Turner
phone: 919.660.5901
fax: 919.684.2978
email: amy.turner@duke.edu

Eastman School of Music -- Sibley Music Library

MARC 21 code: NRU-Mus
utility: OCLC (code=RES)
local system: Voyager
contact: Linda Blair
Head of Cataloging
Room 216
voice: 585.274.1368
fax: fax: 716.274.1380
email: lblair@esm.rochester.edu

Frick Art Reference Library

MARC 21 code: NNFr
utility: OCLC (code=FXM)
local system: Innovative Interfaces Inc.
contact: Mark Bresnan
Head, Bibliographic Records
voice: 212.547.0673
fax: 212.547.0680
email: bresnan@frick.org

Georgetown University Library

MARC 21 code: DGU
utility: OCLC (code=DGU)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Shana L. McDanold
Head, Metadata Services
voice: (202) 687-3356
email: sm2827@georgetown.edu

Georgetown University Law Library

MARC 21 code: DGU-L
utility: OCLC (code=GUL)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Yan Liao (Clara)
Head of Cataloging and Metadata Services
voice: (202) 662-9190
email: yl233@law.georgetown.edu

George Washington University Law School Library

MARC 21 code: DGW-L
utility: OCLC (code=GWL)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Robert Bratton
phone: 202-994-8332
fax: 202-994-2874
email: rbratton@law.gwu.edu

Getty Research Institute

MARC 21 code: CMalG
utility: OCLC (code=JPG)
local system: Voyager
contact: Barbara LaMori
phone = 310.440.7511
fax: 310.440-7779
email: BLaMori@getty.edu

Harvard University

MARC 21 code: MH
utility: OCLC (code=HUL)
local system: Ex-Libris
contact: Bruce Trumble
phone: 617.384.7158
fax: 617.384.7170
email: trumble@fas.harvard.edu

Harvard University, Harvard-Yenching Library

MARC 21 code: MH-HY
utility: OCLC (code=HMY)
local system:
contact: Yuh-Fen Chiou
phone: 617.496.5381
fax: 617.496.4992
email: chiou@fas.harvard.edu

Hebraica Funnel

Heidi G. Lerner
Metadata Librarian for Hebraica and Judaica
Metadata Development Unit
Stanford University Libraries
Stanford, CA 94305-6004
phone: 650-725-9953
fax: 650-725-1120
email: lerner@stanford.edu

Indiana University

MARC 21 code: InU
utility: OCLC (code=IUL)
local system: SIRSI Unicorn
contact: Mechael Charbonneau
phone: 812.855.5674
fax: 812.855.7933
email: mgago@indiana.edu

Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law

MARC 21 code: InIU-L
utility: OCLC (code=ILI)
local system: SIRSI Unicorn
contact: Chris Evin Long
phone: 317.274.1930
fax: 317.274.8825
email: clong@iupui.edu

Mississippi State University Libraries

MARC 21 code: MsSM
utility: OCLC (code=MFM)
local system: SirsiDynix
contact: Bob Wolverton
phone: 662.325.4618
fax: 662.325.2895
email: BWolverton@library.msstate.edu

National Agricultural Library

MARC 21 code: DNAL
utility: OCLC (code=AGL)
local system: Voyager
contact: Rosanne Galletta
phone: (301) 504-5733
fax: (301) 504-5471
email: Rosanne.galletta@ars.usda.gov

National Library of Medicine

MARC 21 code: DNLM
utility: OCLC (code=NLM)
local system: Voyager
contact: Karen J. Detling
phone: 301.402.7854
fax: 301.402.1211
email: detlink@mail.nlm.nih.gov

New York Public Library

MARC 21 code: NN
utility: OCLC (code=NYP)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Abdul Alsaidi
phone: 917.229.9595
fax: 718.472.5571
email: abdulalsaidi@bookops.org

New York University

MARC 21 code: NNU
utility: OCLC (code=ZYU)
local system: Ex Libris Aleph
contact: Diana Greene
Slavic Studies Librarian
Bobst Library
phone: 212.998.2504
fax: 212.995.4366
email: diana.greene@nyu.edu

New York University Law School Library

MARC 21 code: NNU-L
utility: OCLC (code=YLS)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: George Prager
phone: 212.998.6340
fax: 212.998.6587
email: pragerg@exchange.law.nyu.edu

Northwestern University

MARC 21 code: IEN
utility: OCLC (code=INU)
contact: Gary L Strawn
local system: Voyager
phone: 847-491-2788  
fax: 847-491-8306
email: mrsmith@northwestern.edu

Oberlin College

MARC 21 code: OO
utility: OCLC (code=OBE)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Selina Wang
phone: 440.775.5113
fax: 440.775.6586
email: selina.wang@oberlin.edu

Ohio State University Library

MARC 21 code: OU
utility: OCLC (code=OSU)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Madga El-Sherbini
phone: 614.247.7456
fax: 614.292.7859
email: el-sherbini.1@osu.edu

Oklahoma State University

MARC 21 code: OkS
utility: OCLC (code=OKS)
local system: Voyager
contact: Co-ming Chan
phone: 405.744.9758
fax: 405.744.5183
email: co_ming.chan@okstate.edu

Pennsylvania State University

MARC 21 code: PSt
utility: OCLC (code=UPM)
contact: Paige Andrew
phone: 814.865.1755
fax: 814.863.7293
email: pga2@psu.edu

Princeton University

MARC 21 code: NjP
utility: RLIN (code=NJPG)
local system: Voyager
contact: Joyce Bell
phone: 609.258.8625
fax: 609.258.0441
email: joyceb@princeton.edu

ProQuest/Serial Solutions

MARC 21 code: WaSeSS
utility:
local system:
contact: Erik Bergstrom
phone: (202) 707-1059
email: erbe@loc.gov

Queens Borough Public Library

MARC 21 code: NJQ
utility: OCLC (code=ZQP)
local system: Virtua
contact: Elizabeth Ankersen
phone: 718.990.0731
fax: 718.291.8936
email: elizabeth.l.ankersen@queenslibrary.org

Saint Louis University, Law Library

MARC 21 code: MoSU-L
utility: OCLC/LC (code=SLU)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Ting James
phone: 314.977.thirtythree56
fax: 314.977.3966
email: jamests@slu.edu

The Scripps Research Institute

MARC 21 code: CLjS
utility: OCLC (code=SCB)
local system: WMS (WorldShare Management System)
contact: Rebecca Culbertson
phone: 858.784.8705
fax: 858.784.2035
email: rculbert@scripps.edu

SkyRiver Technology Solutions

MARC 21 code: CaEvSKY
contact: Georgia Fujikawa
Vice President, Operations
5850 Shellmound Way, Suite 302
Emeryville, CA 94608
tel.: 510.206.5453
fax: 510.450.6352
email: fujikawa@iii.com

contact: Jodi Williamschen
Product Analyst
5850 Shellmound Way, Suite 302
Emeryville, CA 94608
877.331.2769
email: jodiw@iii.com

Smithsonian Libraries

MARC 21 code: DSI
utility: OCLC (code=SMI)
local system: Horizon
contact: Lowell Ashley
phone:202-633-1642
fax: 202-633-4313
email: ashleyl@si.edu

Stanford University

MARC 21 code: CSt
utility: RLIN (code=CSUG)/OCLC(code=STF)
local system: SIRSI Unicorn
contact: Joanna Dyla
phone: 650.723.2529
fax: 650.725.1120
email: jdyla@stanford.edu

SUNY at Buffalo

MARC 21 code: NBuU
utility: OCLC (code=BUF)
local system: Aleph
contact: Jennifer Frys
phone: 716.645.8583
fax: 716.645.5955
email: brand23@buffalo.edu

Texas AM University

MARC 21 code: TxCM
utility: OCLC (code=TXA)
local system: Voyager
contact: Jon Marner
phone: 979.845.5437
fax: 979.862.1166
email: j-marner@tamu.edu

Tulane University

MARC 21 code: LNT
utility: OCLC (code=LRU)
local system: Voyager
contact: Rebecca Malek-Wiley
phone: 504.865.5696
fax: 504.862.8556 or 865.6773
email: malek@tulane.edu

United States Government Printing Office

MARC 21 code: DGPO
utility: OCLC
local system: OCLC
contact: Fang H. Gao
phone: 202.512.2010 x30191
fax: 202.512.1432
email: fgao@gpo.gov

University of Alabama at Birmingham

MARC 21 code: ABAU
utility: OCLC (code=ABC)
local system: Voyager
contact: Laura Simpson
phone: (205) 934-3512
email: simle@uab.edu

University of California, Berkeley

MARC 21 code: CU
utility: OCLC (code=CUY)
local system: Millennium
contact: Armanda Barone
phone: 510.643.8239
email: abarone@library.berkeley.edu

University of California, Los Angeles

MARC 21 code: CLU
utility: OCLC (code=CLU)
local system: DRA
contact: Caroline R. Miller
phone: 310.825.4446
fax: 310.206.4974
email: crmiller@library.ucla.edu

University of California, San Diego

MARC 21 code: CU-S
utility: OCLC (code=CUS)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Shi Deng
phone: 858-822-2104
fax: 858-822-0349
email: sdeng@ucsd.edu

 

University of Chicago

MARC 21 code: ICU
utility: OCLC (code=CGU)
local system: Horizon
contact: Patricia Williams
phone: 773.702.3215
fax: 773.702.6623
email: paw7@midway.uchicago.edu

University of Colorado at Boulder

MARC 21 code: CoU
utility: OCLC (code=COD)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Anna M. Ferris
Associate Professor
Special Collections & Archives Cataloging
Metadata Services Department
University Libraries
University of Colorado Boulder
tel.: 303-492-4534
Fax: 303-492-0494
email: anna.ferris@colorado.edu

University of Dayton

MARC 21 code: ODaU
utility: OCLC (code=DAY)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Michael Krieger
phone: 937.229.4581
fax: 937.229.4590
email: Michael.krieger@notes.udayton.edu

University of Florida

MARC 21 code: FU
utility: OCLC (code=FUG)
local system: Ex-Libris
contact: Jane Anne Carey
phone: 352-273-2711
fax: 352-392-7365
email: jacarey@ufl.edu

University of Hawaii at Manoa

MARC 21 code: HU
utility: OCLC/RLIN
local system: Voyager
contact: Nancy Sack
phone: 808.956.2648
fax: 808.956.5968
email: sack@hawaii.edu

University of Maryland Libraries

MARC 21 code: MdU
utility: OCLC (code=UMC)
local system: Ex-Libris
contact: John Schalow
phone: 301.405.9320
fax: 301.314.9971
email: schalow@umd.edu

University of Minnesota

MARC 21 code: MnMoU
utility: OCLC (code=MNU)
contact: Mary Huismann
phone:
fax: 612.625.3428
email: huism002@umn.edu

University of New Mexico

MARC 21 code: NmU
utility: OCLC (code=IQU)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Laura Khol
email: kohll@unm.edu

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

MARC 21 code: NcU
utility: OCLC (code=NOC)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Wanda K. Gunther
phone: 919.962.0171
fax: 919.962.4450
email: wkg@unc.edu

University of Oregon

MARC 21 code: OrU
utility: OCLC (code=ORU)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Ann Miller
voice: 541.346.3064
fax: 541.346.3485
email: aemiller@uoregon.edu

University of Pennsylvania

MARC 21 code: PU
utility: OCLC (code=PAU)
local system: Voyager
contact: Katia Strieck
phone: 215-746-6396
fax: 215-573-9610
email: kstrieck@pobox.upenn.edu

University of Texas at Austin

MARC 21 code: TxU
utility: OCLC (code=IXA)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Ann Marchock 
phone: 512.495.4193
fax: 512.495.4410
email: l.marchock@austin.utexas.edu

University of Washington

MARC 21 code: WaU
utility: OCLC (code=WAU)
local system: Innovative Interfaces
contact: Adam L. Schiff
phone: 206.543.8409
fax: 206.685.8782
email: aschiff@u.washington.edu

University of Wisconsin-Madison

MARC 21 code: WU
utility: OCLC (code=GZM)
local system: Voyager
contact: Victor F. Gorodinsky
Senior Academic Librarian
Slavic & East European Languages Cataloger
312 Memorial Library
728 State Street
Madison, WI 53706-1418
phone: 608.262.3529
fax: 608.262.4861
email: vgorodinsky@library.wisc.edu

Vanderbilt University

MARC 21 code: TNJ
utility: OCLC (code=TJC)
local system: SIRSI Unicorn
contact: Mary Charles Lasater
phone: 615.343.2085
fax: 615.343.1295
email: mary.c.lasater@vanderbilt.edu

Yale University

MARC 21 code: CtY
utility: OCLC (code=YUS)
local system: Voyager
contact: Richard P. Sarcia
phone: 203.432.6406
fax: 203.432.8543
email: richard.sarcia@yale.edu

Top